Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs | State of LouisianaThe Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs serves as a focal point for Louisiana's senior citizens and administers a broad range of home and community based services through a network of Area Agencies on Aging.
Governor John Bel EdwardsStatewide InitiativesGet A Game PlanLa Trac
Print This PageBookmark and Share

Executive Team Members

 

Danielle Stafford
DEPUTY ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Email: dbstafford@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6058

Amanda Smith
General Counsel
Email: ahsmith@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6545

Michelle Guillory
Program Manager 3: EPS/Compliance & Planning
Email: mtguillory@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.7133

Shavon Humphrey 
MANAGER FOR HOME AND COMMUNITY BASED SERVICES
Email: slhumphrey@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6869

Ebony Phillips
MANAGER OF ELDERLY PROTECTIVE SERVICES 
Email: etphillips@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.7292

Laura Jackson
ACCOUNTANT ADMINISTRATOR
Email: lfjackson@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6868

Cheri Crain
MANAGER OF COMPLIANCE AND PLANNING
Email: CACrain@goea.la.gov
Office:
225.342.7298

Angela Calhoun
MANAGER OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Email: awcalhoun@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.9677