Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs - An Initiative of Governor Bobby Jindal -  State of Louisiana
CLOSEPRINT

Executive Team Members

Shirley Merrick
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Email: slmerrick@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.7100

Danielle Stafford
DEPUTY ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Email: dbstafford@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6058

Amanda Smith
GENERAL COUNSEL
Email: ahsmith@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6545

Michelle Guillory
PROGRAM MANAGER 3: EPS/COMPLIANCE & PLANNING
Email:
mtguillory@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.7133

Shavon Humphrey 
MANAGER FOR HOME AND COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES
Email: slhumphrey@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6869

Ebony Phillips
MANAGER OF ELDERLY PROTECTIVE SERVICES 
Email: etphillips@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.7292

Laura Jackson
ACCOUNTANT ADMINISTRATOR
Email: lfjackson@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6868

Cheri Crain
MANAGER OF COMPLIANCE AND PLANNING
Email:
CACrain@goea.la.gov
Office:
225.342.7298

Angela Calhoun
MANAGER OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Email: awcalhoun@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.9677

 

 




WWW.GOEA.LOUISIANA.GOV