Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs - An Initiative of Governor Bobby Jindal -  State of Louisiana
CLOSEPRINT

Executive Team Members

Karen Ryder
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Email: kjryder@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6545

Danielle Stafford
DEPUTY ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Email: dbstafford@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6058

Shavon Humphrey 
 MANAGER FOR HOME AND COMMUNITY BASED SERVICES
Email: slhumphrey@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6869

Michelle Guillory 
MANAGER OF COMPIANCE AND PLANNING
Email: mtguillory@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.7122

Ebony Phillips
MANAGER OF ELDERLY PROTECTIVE SERVICES 
Email: etphillips@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.7292

Laura Jackson
ACCOUNTANT ADMINISTRATOR
Email: lfjackson@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.6868

Angela Calhoun
MANAGER OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Email: awcalhoun@goea.la.gov
Office: 225.342.9677

 




WWW.GOEA.LOUISIANA.GOV