Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs - An Initiative of Governor Bobby Jindal -  State of Louisiana
CLOSEPRINT

Executive Team Members

Shirley Merrick
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Email: Shirely.Merrick@la.gov 
Office: 225.342.7100

Danielle Stafford
DEPUTY ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Email: Danielle.Stafford@la.gov
Office: 225.342.6058

Amanda Smith
GENERAL COUNSEL
Email: Amanda.Smith4@la.gov
Office: 225.342.6545

Michelle Guillory
PROGRAM MANAGER 3: EPS/COMPLIANCE & PLANNING
Email: Michelle.G
uillory@la.gov
Office: 225-342-7122 

Shavon Humphrey 
MANAGER FOR HOME AND COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES
Email: Shavon.Humphrey@la.gov
Office: 225.342.6869

Ebony Phillips
MANAGER OF ELDERLY PROTECTIVE SERVICES 
Email: Ebony.Phillips2@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7292

Laura Jackson
ACCOUNTANT ADMINISTRATOR
Email: Laura.Jackson2@la.gov
Office: 225.342.6868

Cheri Crain
MANAGER OF COMPLIANCE AND PLANNING
Email:
Cheri.Crain2@la.gov
Office:
225.342.7298

Angela Calhoun
MANAGER OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Email: Angela.Calhoun@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9677

 

 




WWW.GOEA.LOUISIANA.GOV